The JV "KTM-2000" was founded on May 18, 2000.

From a small private company, we have grown to a demanded modern industrial complex, with a developed engineering and technical service, automated equipment, a laboratory complex, our own developments and a number of “know-how”.

Our plant “KTM-2000” is the first and only manufacturer of decorative finishing profiles (floor sills) for floor coverings, corners to protect steps, profiles for ceramic tiles in the Republic of Belarus. For years, we have been promoting this type of product. Constantly following fashion trends in architecture and design, we produce only current products: our profiles are in demand, their quality is constantly improving, and the range is expanding from year to year.

Having launched our own anodizing line, we have established ourselves as a plant that performs unique and sometimes very complex projects in architecture and industry. The following projects can confirm this: Marriott-Falcon Hotel Minsk, Minsk Palace of Rhythmic Gymnastics, Moscow Primakov Gymnasium and many other architectural sites.

The quality of work performed complies with the requirements of GOST 9.301-86 "Metallic and non-metallic inorganic coatings" and the European Qualanod certificate.

A special pride of our plant is the license of Sandalor. Only companies licensed by Sandalor can give real guarantees for color anodizing in architecture. By the way, there are only 7 such enterprises in the world in Eastern Europe, we are the only ones who can do such work.

All these factors put the KTM-2000 plant on the same footing with European manufacturers, guaranteeing our customers the highest quality of their products.

This is confirmed by not only leading positions in the Republic of Belarus, but also constantly expanding exports.

The company exports its products to 21 countries of the world - Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Armenia, Georgia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Austria, Switzerland, Holland, Israel and other countries.

Our galvanic line in Logoisk

Production of profiles for flooring, anodizing of profiles, parts and sheets of aluminum alloys, lamination.

1
1
11

Laboratory equipment - according to European standards

Continuous monitoring of the state of electroplating solutions and their chemical composition is carried out in our factory laboratory. Its equipment meets all European standards. All technologists have been trained at similar enterprises in Germany and Switzerland.

The laboratory is constantly being upgraded with new measuring instruments and equipment. One of our latest acquisitions is the Minolta Spectrophotometer. Now we can not only conduct a study of the properties of anodic coatings by mechanical parameters (thickness, hardness, chemical composition), but also measure the gloss or check the chromaticity.

01 / 03
Сolor palette samples

The capabilities of our company

Own production areas:
6,135m2

Production of aluminum thresholds MF - 120 tons per year (lamination and perforation)

New anodic coating line with a production capacity of 600 tons per year:

- anodized thresholds: 180 tons per year

- production of other anodized profiles, parts and sheets: 420 tons per year

Total total production capacity of the enterprise: 720 tons of aluminum alloys per year

Main product sales markets

The main market for our products is Belarusian. Today in Belarus we sell up to 70% of our products.

    Foreign economic activity of the company:
  • Russia, Kazakhstan
  • Moldova, Ukraine, Georgia
  • Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia
  • Serbia, Israel, England
  • Slovakia, Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria

The products of the KTM-2000 JV are widely represented throughout the Republic of Belarus and abroad. Get advice and purchase our products in specialized stores, retail chains and in the construction markets of cities.

You can also contact our representative in your region, for this send a request by e-mail to the head office of the company.

Email: production@ktm-2000.com

Навстречу новым горизонтам!

Совместное белорусско-литовское предприятие «КТМ-2000» было основано 18 мая 2000 года.

Из небольшой частной фирмы мы выросли до востребованного современного производственного комплекса, с развитой инженерно-технической службой, автоматизированным оборудованием, лабораторным комплексом, собственными разработками и рядом «know-how».

Наш завод «КТМ-2000», является первым и единственным в Республике Беларусь производителем декоративных отделочных профилей (порожков) для напольных покрытий, уголков для защиты ступеней, профилей для керамической плитки. На протяжении долгих лет мы популяризируем этот вид продукции. Постоянно следя за модными течениями в архитектуре и дизайне, мы выпускаем только актуальную продукцию: наши профили востребованы, их качество неизменно улучшается, а ассортимент из года в год расширяется.

Запустив собственную линию анодирования, мы зарекомендовали себя, как завод, выполняющий уникальные и порой весьма сложные проекты в архитектуре и промышленности. Подтвердить это могут реализованные нами проекты: Отель «Marriott-Falcon» Минск, Дворец художественной гимнастики Минск, Гимназия имени Примакова Москва и многие другие архитектурные объекты.

Качество выполняемых работ соответствует требованиям ГОСТ 9.301-86 «Покрытие металлические и неметаллические неорганические» и европейского сертификата «Qualanod».

Особой гордостью нашего завода по праву считается лицензия «Sandalor». Только предприятия имеющие лицензию «Sandalor» могут дать настоящие гарантии на цветное анодирование в архитектуре. К слову, в мире всего 7 таких предприятий, в Восточной Европе, мы единственные, кто может сделать такую работу.

Все эти факторы ставят завод «КТМ-2000» на одну ступеньку с европейскими производителями, гарантируя нашим заказчикам самое высокое качество выпускаемой продукции.

Подтверждением этого, являются не только лидирующие позиции в Республике Беларусь, но и постоянно расширяемый экспорт.

Предприятие экспортирует свою продукцию в 21 страну мира — Россию, Казахстан, Украину, Армению, Грузию, Литву, Латвию, Эстонию, Словакию, Чехию, Венгрию, Румынию, Сербию, Австрию, Швейцарию, Голландию, Израиль и др. страны.

Наша гальваническая линия в Логойске

Производство профилей для напольных покрытий, анодирование профилей, деталей и листов из алюминиевых сплавов, ламинирование.

1
1
11

Оснащение лаборатории - по Европейским нормам

Постоянный контроль за состоянием гальванических растворов и их химическим составом осуществляется в нашей заводской лаборатории. Ее оснащение соответствует всем Европейским нормам. Все технологи прошли стажировку на аналогичных предприятиях в Германии и Швейцарии.

Лаборатория постоянно дооснащается новыми измерительными приборами и оборудованием. Одно из последних наших приобретений это спектрофатометр компании Minolta. Теперь мы можем не только провести изучение свойств анодных покрытий по механическим показателям (толщина, твердость, химический состав) но и замерить глянцевость или проверить цветность.

01 / 03
Образцы цветовой палитры

Возможности нашего предприятия

Собственные производственные площади:
4 000м2

Производство алюминиевых порогов MF - 120 тонн в год (ламинация и перфорация)

Новая линия по нанесению анодных покрытий с производственной мощностью 600 тонн в год:

- анодированные пороги: 180 тонн в год

- производство прочих анодированных профилей, деталей и листов: 420 тонн в год

Итого общая производственная мощность предприятия: 720 тонн алюминиевых сплавов в год

Основные рынки сбыта продукции

Основной рынок сбыта нашей продукции - белорусский. Сегодня в Беларуси мы реализуем до 70% производимой продукции.

    Внешнеэкономическая деятельность компании:
  • Россия, Казахстан
  • Молдова, Украина, Грузия
  • Литва, Латвия, Эстония
  • Сербия, Израиль, Англия
  • Словакия, Австрия, Чехия, Венгрия, Румыния, Болгария

Продукция СП «КТМ-2000» широко представлена по всей Республике Беларусь и за ее пределами. Получить консультацию и приобрести нашу продукцию можно в специализированных магазинах, торговых сетях и на строительных рынках городов.

Также можно связаться с нашим представителем в вашем регионе, для этого отправьте запрос на электронную почту в головной офис компании.

Email: production@ktm-2000.com